Back to all updates

8 months ago

Join us on June 29 for the BUIDL IT Hackathon Summit

Hello!

Thank you for signing up for the BUIDL IT 2022 Hackathon. We are excited to see what you are building. 

But before that we are hosting the BUIDL IT Hackathon Summit to share our vision behind hosting the hackathon. We’ll also share some tips that will help you become successful during the hackathon. 

 

BUIDL IT Hackathon Summit Details:

Date: Jun 29, 2022

Time: 11 AM EST/ 4 PM GMT/ 8:30 PM IST